Home : Village Contacts

President - Andy Gleason 585-2555  agleason@blackcreekwi.net

 

Trustees - John Minlschmidt 984-3455

                 Bruce Johnson 427-1002  bjohnson@blackcreekwi.net

                 Brooke Sumner 920-217-8796 bsumner@blackcreekwi.net

                Tyler Rasmussen 621-8883  trasmussen@blackcreekwi.net

                 Paul Rettler 851-2611 prettlerbctrustee@gmail.com

                 Brandi Schomisch 464-0769  bschomisch@blackcreekwi.net

 

Clerk/Treasurer - Barbara Schuh 984-3295 clerk@blackcreekwi.net

Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer - Carla Holz 984-3295  CHolz@blackcreekwi.net

Public Works Director - Gerry Schuette 920-419-5333  gschuette@blackcreekwi.net

 

Chief of Police - Lowell James 984-3550 ljames@blackcreekwi.net

Police/Court Clerk - Jenni Court 984-3550  jcourt@blackcreekwi.net

Emergency Management Coordinator - Ryan Schomisch 540-3608  rschomisch@blackcreekwi.net